• Day 7

    The last day I arrived to Los Angeles because this is the end of Route 66. One of the most popular city in the USA and in worldwide. I spent my whole day visiting the famous places in this city. First, I went to the Hollywood Boulevard, the Walk of Fame in which we could see footprints of several famous celebrities. I also visited other popular quarters such as Beverly Hills and Santa Monica. Then, I wanted to go to the disneyland park to have fun, to chill but I didn't have enought time. Hence, I discovered the Broad and the Museum of Contemporary Art which contain beautiful works of art. During this day, I also experimented the Angel Flight which is a tourist attraction.

     

    Day 7

     

    Day 7Day 7Day 7

     

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: