• Day 1

    Firts of all, I traveled to the USA by plane. I arrived to Chicago, the beginning of the Route 66, beginning of this wonderful trip. I visited the city of course, resting after this long travel in plane. Then, I went to the Michigan Lake near to the city, famous place. I was surprised by its magnificence and It was so peaceful that I could stay and relax. I also joined the famous and old festival Lollapalooza which is a music festival. It was so impressive as there was a huge crowd during this event. After that, I was too tired so I came back to the hotel, to rest because the next day will be a long day, beginning of the adventure.

    Day 1

    Day 1


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: